2 comments on “What We Believe, We Become.

  1. Thank you for sharing your inspirational words…without a doubt….”If you believe, you can achieve” (another quote I read somewhere that I can not recall whose quote it was). Keep telling yourself you won’t and you never will. That’s why I always tell my son, don’t have the attitude that you “can’t do it” when trying something new, but rather the “I tried” attitude and perhaps just wasn’t successful (but the important thing is that he tries),

    Looking forward to reading more of your blogs!

    • You are welcome and I am glad to hear my words are inspiring others. That is a great message to tell your son. Also, let him know that every failure is the greatest learning experience.

Leave a Reply

