5 comments on “Do It For You

  1. Hello fellow wanderer, thanks for stopping by!

    Your writing, inspirations, and experiences remind me a lot of my own, and I look forward to reading your future posts and seeing how your writing and voice develop.

    And good luck with your triathlon; that’s a pretty big (yet, very rewarding) undertaking, so kudos to you. I laughed when you wrote, “especially swimming because it is hard!”. I think If your voice is developed enough that your writing can make your readers laugh, then you’re definitely doing it right.

    I wish you the best in your journey, especially deciding on a major, I know how challenging that particular road can be.

    Smiles!

    • Thank you for all the compliments and kind words.

      I can see from some of your writings that our experiences are very similar. I am glad to see you figured out your majors, even if you don’t know what you are doing with it yet. I am the same way, I will cross that bridge when I get to it.

      Also thank you for the luck, I am going to need it. Your analysis of my writing makes we feel good, especially since you are an English major. Your writing is also well developed and dynamic. I enjoy reading it and you most definitely picked the right field in English. I can see that you will have success in the future.

      Thanks for the comment!

  2. YES! I love this post, especially the part about motivation. If the motivation isn’t right you’ll usually fail.

  3. Pingback: Taking A Break | The Journey That Matters

Leave a Reply

